swcsh_barnesandnoble.jpg
 

Principal

Michelle K. Haynes

close-envelope.png
 

Assistant Principal

Anita M. Tsigourakos

close-envelope.png
 
 

Administrative Staff

Name Position Class Email
Devoe, T. Operations Assistant SW tdevoe@sisuluwalker.org
Gillard, A. Maintenance SW agillard@sisuluwalker.org
Hannon, A. Dean of Culture SW ahannon@sisuluwalker.org
Holness, D. Guidance Counselor SW dholness@sisuluwalker.org
Mitchell, S. Director of Operations SW smitchell@sisuluwalker.org
Ramirez, J. Reading Recovery/Title| Teacher SW jramirez@sisuluwalker.org
Simmons, T. Maintenance Supervisor SW tsimmons@sisuluwalker.org
Solano, N. Special Education Coordinator SW nsolano@sisuluwalker.org

Staff Aides

Name Class Email
Adams, W. SW wadams@sisuluwalker.org
Alston, K. SW kalston@sisuluwalker.org
Brown, E. SW ebrown@sisuluwalker.org
Jennings, X. SW xjennings@sisuluwalker.org
Rivers, K. SW krivers@sisuluwalker.org
Smith, A. SW asmith@sisuluwalker.org
 
 

Teachers

Name Class Email
Byrd, C. Huduma cbyrd@sisuluwalker.org
Harris, T. Huduma tharris@sisuluwalker.org
Hart, T Nidhamu thart@sisuluwalker.org
Haynes, O. Kouraj ohaynes@sisuluwalker.org
Lane, S. Art - All School slane@sisuluwalker.org
Levine, Z. Heshima zlevine@sisuluwalker.org
Manias, C. Huduma cmanias@sisuluwalker.org
Paulino, Y. Haki ypaulino@sisuluwalker.org
Perten, A. Optimis aperten@sisuluwalker.org
Pierce, F. Haki fpierce@sisuluwalker.org
Reyes, K. Kuendelea kreyes@sisuluwalker.org
Sosa, I. Nidhamu isosa@sisuluwalker.org
Tawfik, S. Kuendelea stawfik@sisuluwalker.org
Travieso, M. Wema mtravieso@sisuluwalker.org
Williams, A. Heshima awilliams@sisuluwalker.org
Wilson, J. Heshima jwilson@sisuluwalker.org
Zuyeva, T. Optimis tzuyeva@sisuluwalker.org