swcsh_barnesandnoble.jpg
 

Principal

Michelle K. Haynes

close-envelope.png
 

Director of Operations

Shamik Mitchell

close-envelope.png
 
 

Other Staff

Name Position Class Email
Gillard, A. Maintenance cell3_1 agillard@sisuluwalker.org
Habbob, A. Physical Education Teacher cell3_2 ahabbob@sisuluwalker.org
Holness, D. GUidance Counselor cell3_3 dholness@sisuluwalker.org
Ramirez, J. Reading Recovery/Title| Teacher cell4_5 jramirez@sisuluwalker.org
Simmons, T. Maintenance Supervisor cell3_6 tsimmons@sisuluwalker.org
Solano, N. Special Education Coordinator cell3_6 cell@sisuluwalker.org

Staff Aide

Name CLass Email
Brown, E. cell2_1 ebrown@sisuluwalker.org
Ricers, K. cell2_2 kricers@sisuluwalker.org
Smith, A. cell2_3 asmith@sisuluwalker.org
Williams, J. cell2_4 jwilliams@sisuluwalker.org
 
 

Teachers

Name Class Email
Barfiel, K cell3_1 kbarfield@sisuluwalker.org
Boyce, N. cell3_2 nboyce@sisuluwalker.org
Cao, M. cell3_3 mcao@sisuluwalker.org
Harris, T. cell3_4 tharris@sisuluwalker.org
Hart, T cell3_5 thart@sisuluwalker.org
Hood, S. cell3_12 shood@sisuluwalker.org
Lane, S. cell3_12 slane@sisuluwalker.org
Paulino, Y. cell3_12 ypaulino@sisuluwalker.org
Pierce, F. cell3_12 fpierce@sisuluwalker.org
Reyes, K. cell3_12 kreyes@sisuluwalker.org
Saithanoo, J. . cell3_12 jsaithanoo@sisuluwalker.org
Sosa, I. cell3_12 isosa@sisuluwalker.org
Stander, R. cell3_12 rstander@sisuluwalker.org
Yravieso, M. cell3_12 myravieso@sisuluwalker.org
Williams, A. cell3_12 awilliams@sisuluwalker.org
Wilson, j. cell3_12 jwilson@sisuluwalker.org
Yound, L. cell3_12 lyound@sisuluwalker.org
Zuyeva, T. cell3_12 tzuyeva@sisuluwalker.org